Sometimes my tinfoil hat picks up radio stations

Trust no-one

Hardcore conspiracy theorists might make something of the fact that I'm currently rewatching the first season of The X-Files at the exact time that the media is trying to convince us that the truth is no longer out there.

This leads me to wonder what it is that the secret government cabal doesn't want me to notice while watching these old episodes, aside from the fact that I still have a bit of a nerdy crush on Gillian Anderson.

Could it really be that all of my recovered memories of being probed are nothing more than unpleasant recollections of visits to my proctologist? Or is this just what 'they' want me to believe?

Maybe, just maybe, the truth is still out there, but the aliens refuse to keep visiting a planet responsible for shows like Honey Boo Boo and Jersey Shore…

UFO enthusiasts admit the truth may not be out there after all – Telegraph

 

Leave a Reply

