The shadow inside me is begging for direction to illicit city

This music video may be very mildly NSFW (Not Suitable For Work), if your workplace has a policy about male bodybuilders in tiny underwear.

The Wisdom City workplace policy on this is that we will do our best not to mutter things like, “Yeah, but can they hold a conversation?” And, “I bet Mister Muscles couldn’t use a semicolon properly if his life depended on it.” And, “Look, I’d stand around in my underwear too if you’d turn off the lights and wear this blindfold and stay out of the room I’m in.”

Semicolons are sexy too; that’s all I’m saying.

Leave a Reply

